Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
sales Mr. sales
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-574-82815633 E-mail :sales@shinemagnetics.com
Produits à la une
Info de Compagnie
Shine Magnetics est spécialisé dans la recherche, le développement et la production d’aimants et de produits magnétiques utilisés dans différentes applications industrielles et pour clients. S'appuyant sur de bonnes connaissances et expériences sur le terrain, répondant aux demandes potentielles des clients, intégrant l'intelligence de nos experts en savoir-faire, Shine Magnetics a créé des produits magnétiques bien reconnus.

Shine Magnetics est capable de fournir non seulement un seul aimant mais aussi la combinaison unique de magnétisme, d'experts et d'expérience. De l'idée initiale aux produits finis, notre méthode de travail efficace garantit une qualité supérieure. Chez Shine Magnetics, nous mettons toujours tout en œuvre pour mettre à jour et développer nos installations de production. Un processus de production efficace et une livraison rapide sont ce que le client souhaite et aussi ce que nous améliorons constamment. Nous sommes également heureux de faire des suggestions pour les exigences particulières des clients, des aimants irréguliers aux systèmes complets. Nous pouvons développer et tester les solutions avant de produire les produits finaux, en collaboration avec vous ou en votre nom.
Voir PLUS Visitez My Factory
Info de Compagnie
Shine Magnetics est spécialisé dans la recherche, le développement et la production d’aimants et de produits magnétiques utilisés dans différentes applications industrielles et pour clients. S'appuyant sur de bonnes connaissances et expériences sur le terrain, répondant aux demandes potentielles des clients, intégrant l'intelligence de nos experts en savoir-faire, Shine Magnetics a créé des produits magnétiques bien reconnus.

Shine Magnetics est capable de fournir non seulement un seul aimant mais aussi la combinaison unique de magnétisme, d'experts et d'expérience. De l'idée initiale aux produits finis, notre méthode de travail efficace garantit une qualité supérieure. Chez Shine Magnetics, nous mettons toujours tout en œuvre pour mettre à jour et développer nos installations de production. Un processus de production efficace et une livraison rapide sont ce que le client souhaite et aussi ce que nous améliorons constamment. Nous sommes également heureux de faire des suggestions pour les exigences particulières des clients, des aimants irréguliers aux systèmes complets. Nous pouvons développer et tester les solutions avant de produire les produits finaux, en collaboration avec vous ou en votre nom.
Voir PLUS Visitez My Factory
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
sales Mr. sales
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-574-82815633 Email:sales@shinemagnetics.com
Featured Products
About Us
Shine Magnetics specializes in researching, developing and producing magnets and magnetic products used in different industrial and customers` applications. Relying on right knowledge and experience in the field, aiming at the potential demands from customers, integrating the intelligence of our know-how experts, Shine Magnetics has produced well recognized magnetic products.

Shine Magnetics are capable of providing not only single magnet but also the unique combination of magnetism, experts and experience. From initial idea to the finished products, our efficient working way means the superior quality is guaranteed. At Shine Magnetics , we always do the utmost to update and expand our production facilities. Efficient production process and timely delivery are what customer needs and also what we are always improving. We are also pleased to give suggestions for customers` special requirements from irregular magnets to complete systems. We can proceed to develop and test the solutions before producing the final products, working with you or on your behalf.
View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us
Shine Magnetics specializes in researching, developing and producing magnets and magnetic products used in different industrial and customers` applications. Relying on right knowledge and experience in the field, aiming at the potential demands from customers, integrating the intelligence of our know-how experts, Shine Magnetics has produced well recognized magnetic products.

Shine Magnetics are capable of providing not only single magnet but also the unique combination of magnetism, experts and experience. From initial idea to the finished products, our efficient working way means the superior quality is guaranteed. At Shine Magnetics , we always do the utmost to update and expand our production facilities. Efficient production process and timely delivery are what customer needs and also what we are always improving. We are also pleased to give suggestions for customers` special requirements from irregular magnets to complete systems. We can proceed to develop and test the solutions before producing the final products, working with you or on your behalf.
View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry